Tag Archives: minutes

Fayre and NSA Meeting Minutes 28th June 2012

Fayre and NSA Meeting Minutes 28th June 2012 Attendees: John Roberts Simon Ellis Peter Pring Gideon Aymes Nicola Moxey Louise Forgan Bill Dunn Darren Grayer Ben Aymes Nomansland Village Fayre Monday 27th

NSA meeting minutes February 2012

Nomansland Sports Association Meeting Wednesday 14th March 2012 Matter discussed/to be sorted: 1. Mole man paid? Peter Pring. 2. Line painter all paid/now stored in container at site. Believe to be ‘one

NSA Meeting Minutes – 19th January 2012

Committee meeting, Friday 20th January 2012, Kings Head in Whiteparish Present: Chairman – John Roberts Treasurer – Peter Pring Secretary – Gideon Aymes Previous Minutes – AGM on 7th December. Still waiting

NSA AGM December 2011

Nomansland Sport Association AGM December 2011 Present: Peter Gid Caroline Bill Shiela ? Louise Doreen(Chairman of School Governors) Karena John Simon Minutes of last meeting approved Chairman’s report as attached Thanks to

NSA Funding Meeting – 6th October 2011

NSA Funding Meeting 6th October 2011 Present: John Roberts (Chairman) Peter Pring (Treasurer) Simon Ellis (Secretary) Gid Aymes (Chief fundraiser) Location: Gids house in Whiteparish Toddler Play facility R2 funding will cover

NSA & Fayre Committee Meeting – 12th September 2011

Meeting of Nomansland Fayre Committe and Nomansland Sport Association  Committee On Monday 12 September 2011 at 8.30 pm Present: Chair: John Roberts Nicola Moxey Peter Pring Simon Ellis Mike Smales Louise Forgan

NSA Meeting Minutes – 7th July 2011

Meeting Minutes Thursday 7th July 2011; Nomansland Recreation Ground Attending Peter Pring Treasurer Caryl Rowland Louise Forgan Sam Furmidge Gideon Aymes Bill Dunn Parish Council Tony Leader Sam Leader Nikki Moxey (Fayre

NSA Meeting Minutes – 9th June 2011

Meeting Minutes Thursday 9th June 2011; Nomansland Recreation Ground Attending John Roberts Chairman Caroline Whitaker Tennis Club Peter Pring Treasurer Mike Ward Football Club Mike Smales Leo Randall County Councillor Gideon Aymes